KAMA Holdings Ltd

List of Members of Committees of Directors

<u>1. Membership of Audit Committee</u>

- 1. Mr. Jagdeep Singh Rikhy (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Gagan Mehta (Member)
- 3. Mrs. Shalini Gupta (Member)

2. Membership of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- 1. Mrs. Shalini Gupta (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Gagan Mehta (Member)
- 3. Mr. Ashish Bharat Ram (Member)

3. Membership of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1. Mr. Ashish Bharat Ram (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Kartik Bharat Ram (Member)
- 3. Mr. Jagdeep Singh Rikhy (Member)

4. Membership of Risk Management Committee

- 1. Mr. Ashish Bharat Ram (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Kartik Bharat Ram
- 3. Mr. Jagdeep Singh Rikhy

5. Membership of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- 1. Mr. Kartik Bharat Ram (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Ashish Bharat Ram
- 3. Mr. Gagan Mehta