Board of Directors

S. No. Name and addresses
1. Mr. Kartik Bharat Ram, Chairman
2. Ms. Vasvi Bharat Ram
3. Mr. Rajat Lakhanpal, Whole-time Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
4. Mr. Mukul Khandelwal
5. Mr. Amitav Virmani
6. Mr. Dhirendra Datta

composition of the Committees of Board of Directors

Mr. Ashish Bharat Ram Resigned wef 29.01.2015
Terms & Conditions of appointment of Independent Directors
Mr. Mukul Khandelwal, Mr. Amitav Virmani, Mr. Dhirendra Datta

Familiarization programmes for independent Directors

This site can be best viewed in Chrome. © 2011, Kama Holdings limited, all rights reserved